JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Please update your uLibrary App

The new uLIBRARY app is now available. For instructions on how to update, visit www.ulibrary.net/update.

Hermit Hermit

Compulsive, atmospheric and stunningly accomplished, Hermit introduces a thrilling new voice in Australian crime fiction.

Read More
Jacinda Ardern Jacinda Ardern

'Breezy and entertaining' Sydney Morning Herald

Read More
The Nancys The Nancys

Winner of the Ngaio Marsh Award for Best First Novel

Read More
There Should Be More Dancing There Should Be More Dancing

‘A hilarious cautionary old-age tale’ The Sun-Herald

Read More
Home Stretch Home Stretch

Shame and longing can flow through generations, but the secrets of the heart will not be buried for ever.

Read More
Just Like You Just Like You

Dares to be witty, intelligent and emotionally generous at once - New York Times

Read More
Holding Holding

'Heartwarming and observant' Stylist

Read More
Nancy Business Nancy Business

Longlisted for the Best Novel Award at the Ngaio Marsh Awards

Read More
Sunrise by the Sea Sunrise by the Sea

In a quaint seaside resort, a charming bakery holds the key to another world...

Read More
Echoes in the Cotswolds Echoes in the Cotswolds

Dark deeds come to light in the tranquil Cotswolds

Read More
The Appeal The Appeal

"Completely trumps Richard Osman" The Times

Read More
The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle

Join Albert Entwistle as he sets out to find the long-lost love of his life, and has an unforgettable and completely life-affirming adventure on the way.

Read More
The Wish The Wish

What if the person you needed most, turned up when you least expected them?

Read More
A Year on Our Farm A Year on Our Farm

Escape into nature with Matt Baker's fascinating journey through nature's year and family life on the farm.

Read More
The Twyford Code The Twyford Code

"The queen of tricksy crime. Every page is a joy" Sunday Times

Read More
Silent Parade Silent Parade

An Amazon.com Editors' Pick for Best Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Read More
The Visa The Visa

A sparkling, topsy-turvy romcom is perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Beth O'Leary and Mhairi McFarlane.

Read More
Faceless Faceless

A shocking, race-against-the-clock, standalone thriller from the Queen of New Zealand Crime.

Read More
Sundial Sundial

"Do not miss this book" Stephen King

Read More

Beneath Outback Skies thumbnail
Beneath Outback Skies eAudiobook
Borrow
Alissa Callen / Melle Stewart

Paige Quinn will let nothing and no one distract her from caring for her wheelchair-bound father Con..

The Stoning thumbnail
The Stoning eAudiobook
Borrow
Peter Papathanasiou / Todd Boyce

In Cobb a small town in the Australian outback the local schoolteacher is found stoned to death.On t..

The Point of No Return thumbnail
The Point of No Return eAudiobook
Borrow
Neil Broadfoot / Angus King

After more than a decade of being in prison for the brutal murder of two Stirling University student..

Hermit thumbnail
Hermit eAudiobook
Borrow
S.R. White / Helen Walsh

After the puzzling death of a shopkeeper in rural Australia troubled detective Dana Russo has just 1..

A Breath After Drowning thumbnail
A Breath After Drowning eAudiobook
Borrow
Alice Blanchard / Katherine Fenton

Child psychiatrist Kate Wolfe's world comes crashing down when one of her young patients commits sui..




Running Out of Road thumbnail
Running Out of Road eAudiobook
Borrow
Cath Staincliffe / Katy Sobey

Scarlett is dancing in the school talent show tomorrow. Nana who Scarlett lives with since Mum died ..

The Chalk Man thumbnail
The Chalk Man eAudiobook
Borrow
C. J. Tudor / Andrew Scott Asa Butterfield

Looking back it all started on the day of the fair and the terrible accident. When twelve-year-old E..

Captain Duck thumbnail
Captain Duck eAudiobook
Borrow
Jez Alborough / Matt Lucas

‘Ahoy there sailors!’ comes a cry. ‘Is this a boating trip I spy?’ If there are seas to be e..

A Prey to Murder thumbnail
A Prey to Murder eAudiobook
Borrow
Ann Cleeves / Seán Barrett

The huge and powerful hawk dominated the scene. Its talons pierced the woman’s flesh and the beak ..

Beyond Reason thumbnail
Beyond Reason eAudiobook
Borrow
Gwen Kirkwood / Lesley Mackie

Janet Scott loves books and learning and is happy living at the schoolhouse where her grandfather is..




A Woman's Promise thumbnail
A Woman's Promise eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Julia Franklin

As the only female cabinet maker in the valley in 1935 Frankie Redfern is unusual. But she's content..

Down Weaver's Lane thumbnail
Down Weaver's Lane eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Anne Dover

Years of sitting on the stairs while her mother entertains her “visitors” in their squalid house..

None But The Dead thumbnail
None But The Dead eAudiobook
Borrow
Lin Anderson / Sally Armstrong

Sanday one of Britain's northernmost islands remote and often inaccessible. When human remains are d..

True Blue thumbnail
True Blue eAudiobook
Borrow
Sasha Wasley / Olivia Beardsley

Freya ‘Free’ Paterson has finally come back home. She’s landed the job of her dreams working o..

Luna thumbnail
Luna eAudiobook
Borrow
Holly Webb / Rosie Jones

Hannah knows there is something special about the wooden bear cub puppet from the moment she buys it..