JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Death Holds the Key Death Holds the Key

Full of twists and turns, this seemingly impossible murder mystery is cosy crime writing at its finest.

Read More
The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
Seven Summers Seven Summers

‘Heart-wrenching and heart-warming’ Beth O'Leary

Read More
Levitation for Beginners Levitation for Beginners

A sharp eye and keen wit are brought to bear on the secrets and lies of a small rural community - secrets and lies that may prove deadly.

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
Way Back Way Back

'Gorgeous! Warm and funny and brimming with tenderness and heart' Graham Norton

Read More
The Estate The Estate

‘A joy from start to frenetic finish.’ The Times

Read More
Ripper Ripper

'Tantalising . . . A glimpse into a small town that cannot shake the ghosts of its past' Weekend Australian

Read More
The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers

'Utterly beautiful. I adored it' Joanna Cannon

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

Too Many Cooks thumbnail
Too Many Cooks eAudiobook
Borrow
Rosemary Shrager / Rachel Atkins

Prudence Bulstrode has fond memories of St Marianne's School for Girls the beautiful Cornish school ..

The Last Guests thumbnail
The Last Guests eAudiobook
Borrow
J.P. Pomare / Anne McCaffery

Newlyweds Lina and Cain don’t make it out to their vacation home on gorgeous Lake Tarawera as ofte..

Cry Baby thumbnail
Cry Baby eAudiobook
Borrow
Mark Billingham / Mark Billingham David Morrissey Robert Glenister

It's 1996. Detective Sergeant Tom Thorne is a haunted man. Haunted by the moment he ignored his inst..

The Proof in the Pudding thumbnail
The Proof in the Pudding eAudiobook
Borrow
Rosemary Shrager / Rachel Atkins

Preparing a midwinter's feast for all hundred residents of the little Yorkshire village of Scrafton ..

Cold Echo thumbnail
Cold Echo eAudiobook
Borrow
C.J. Carver / Mark Meadows

Harry Lucas and Guy were best friends when they were kids. But then they made a terrible mistake and..




None But The Dead thumbnail
None But The Dead eAudiobook
Borrow
Lin Anderson / Sally Armstrong

Sanday one of Britain's northernmost islands remote and often inaccessible. When human remains are d..

Ripper thumbnail
Ripper eAudiobook
Borrow
Shelley Burr / Jacquie Brennan

Gemma Guillory knows her once-charming town is now remembered for one reason and one reason only. Th..

The Crucifix Killer thumbnail
The Crucifix Killer eAudiobook
Borrow
Chris Carter / Thomas Judd

When the body of a young woman is discovered in Los Angeles Robert Hunter is thrown into a nightmare..

Dirty War thumbnail
Dirty War eAudiobook
Borrow
Stephen Leather / Paul Thornley

The target - The Prime Minister. The assassins - hard-bitten jihadists with nothing to lose. The onl..

Deep Black Lies thumbnail
Deep Black Lies eAudiobook
Borrow
C.J. Carver / Mark Meadows

The last thing psychotherapist Harry Hope expects on his walk home one evening is to be knifed. At f..




The Clinic thumbnail
The Clinic eAudiobook
Borrow
Cate Quinn / Kate Handford Laurel Lefkow

The world's most exclusive rehab clinic offers treatment to the rich and famous. Meg's sister Haley ..

Takedown thumbnail
Takedown eAudiobook
Reserve
Stephen Leather / Paul Thornley Available 16th June 2024

When a British Special Forces soldier goes rogue ex-MI5 controller Charlotte Button is hired to work..

Crow Moon thumbnail
Crow Moon eAudiobook
Borrow
Suzy Aspley / Sarah Barron

Strathbran Scotland. A village steeped in folklore and impenetrable mists and a horrifying mystery. ..

The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers thumbnail
The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers eAudiobook
Borrow
Samuel Burr / Penelope Keith Russell Tovey

Clayton Stumper is an enigma. He might be 25 years old but he dresses like your grandad and drinks s..

The Wych Elm thumbnail
The Wych Elm eAudiobook
Borrow
Tana French / Gerry O'Brien

One night changes everything for Toby. He's always led a charmed life - until a brutal attack leaves..